沈陽 和平區 中山路97號, 電話:024-23839166 傳真:024-23839103
酒店歷史
沈陽天氣
6 ~ 22℃
3-4級
查看天氣詳情

名字發展史:

沈陽大和旅館(1929年)  鐵路賓館(1945年)  東北行政委員會交際處(1948年)  遼寧賓館(1954年)

背景:

大和旅館(日語:ヤマトホテル;英語:Yamato Hotel)為1907年至1945年設在當時滿洲境內的南滿鐵路沿線城市、由滿鐵經營管理的高檔連鎖賓館,由滿鐵株式會社運輸部旅館課管轄,多為軍政要人活動場所,共有7座大和旅館,沈陽大和旅館就是其中之一。

歷史事件:

遼寧賓館原為“大和旅館”,始建于一九二七年,1929年4月竣工,共7層。設計者是后來設計了大連火車站的太田宗太郎。是當時的滿鐵附屬地及周邊的最高建筑,也是沈陽乃至全中國最早的大型豪華賓館之一,當時堪稱全沈陽最大最豪華的賓館,且只有少佐以上的日本軍官才有資格進入。

九一八事變之前,日本關東軍中的激進分子就經常在這里聚會;“九一八”事變當天,這里則成為日軍的指揮部。1932年2月16日,由關東軍司令官本莊繁主持,在今天的第三餐廳召開了“東北政務會議”,確定了“滿洲國”的高層人選。會后不久,“滿洲國”宣布成立。日本投降后更名為“鐵路賓館”。1945年8月,蔣介石等國民黨高級將領幾乎全部在此,部署東北戰局。1948年11月,陳云帶領軍政人員進入沈陽,次日宣布將其作為中共中央東北局、東北行政委員會、東北軍區主要領導的接待處,更名為“東北行政委員會交際處”。

1948年11月至1949年2月,先后有三批從香港北上的民主人士在中共中央安排下在此入住,之后進京參加新政協的籌備工作。1954年后改為今名。是一座典型歐式建筑風格的著名酒店,具有文藝復興時代的藝術特征,被國家旅游局、建設部評為“標志性建筑”,是市級文物保護單位。在建國初期作為沈陽市政務接待國賓館,接待過毛澤東、周恩來等國家領導人以及西哈努克親王等外國元首與知名人士。

在線預定

入住時間:
離店時間:
預訂

電話 & 地址 & 地圖

酒店電話:024-23839166

酒店傳真:024-23839103

地址:沈陽 和平區 中山路97號

Change language:

No.97,Zhongshan Road Heping shenyang, china, TEL:+86-24-23839166 FAX:+86-24-23839103
History
Weather of Shenyang
32F ~ 59F
Cloudy To Sunny
NE at 30km/h To 20km/h
View Weather Detail

Name history:

Shenyang Yamato Hotel (1929)  Railway hotel(1945)  The northeast JiaoJiChu administrative committee(1948)  Liaoning Hotel(1954)

Background:

Yamato Hotel(Japanese:ヤマトホテル;Chiness:大和旅馆)For 1907 years to 1945 years at the time of the NaMan territory in manchuria railway city, ManTie management by the high-grade chain hotels, ManTie corporation by the department of transportation hotel jurisdiction of the class, the military activity place for men, a total of seven Yamato hotels, shenyang Yamato hotel is one of them.

Historical events:

Liaoning hotel was "and the hotel", was established in 1927, in April 1929, completion, all 7 layer. Designer is the design of the dalian railway station later too TianZong tai long. Was the ManTie affiliated to the highest building and the surrounding, shenyang and even the whole China is the first one of large luxury hotels, when all is the largest and most luxurious hotel in shenyang, and only with less of Japanese officers are eligible to enter.

Before the 918 incident, the Japanese troops activists are often met in this; "The 918" incident on the same day, here is a Japanese army headquarters. February 16, 1932, the commander BenZhuangFan presided over by troops, in today's third restaurant held a "northeast government affairs meeting, determined the" manchukuo "top candidates. Soon after the meeting, "manchukuo" is declared. After the surrender of Japan renamed "railway hotel". In August 1945, Chiang kai-shek, the KMT senior generals in almost all this, deploying the northeast of the war. In November 1948, Chen yun military workers into the lead in shenyang, and the next day the announced as a central committee of communist party of China DongBeiJu, northeast administrative committee, northeast military area commands main leaders of reception, renamed "northeast administrative committee JiaoJiChu".

In November 1948 to February 1949, has had three groups of Hong Kong's Democrats north from the central committee of the communist party in under the arrangement in this check in, besides to the XinZhengXie after preparatory work. 1954 years later to name today. Is a typical European architectural style of the famous hotel, has the Renaissance art characteristic, is the national tourism administration, the ministry of construction as "iconic", the municipal units of cultural relics protection. In the early days of state as political reception, MAO zedong and zhou enlai receive other state leaders and foreign leaders such as prince sihanouk with famous people.

On Line Booking

Check-in:
Check-out:
booking

Tel. & Add. & Map

Hotel Tel.:024-23839166

Hotel Fax:024-23839103

Address:No.97,Zhongshan Road Heping shenyang, china